We get it, Segments can quickly get unruly and you may find yourself wondering how to get rid or edit some that you no longer need - it's a quick fix!
Navigate to Segments in the Settings panel.
Once within Segment Management, you can complete certain actions:
Deleting a Segment (must have Owner access on the account): Removes the Segment from your platform forever. Note that the users within the segment will remain within your Social CRM and no data will be lost
Renaming a Segment: this will rename the Segment you selected
Adding a new Segment: adds a new Segment. More on adding people to segments here
Viewing a Segment: this will automatically take you to the Social CRM page, filtered for the selected Segment
Have additional questions? Contact your dedicated Client Strategist or [email protected].
For further information on Segments, check out the below:
How to best utilize customer segments to analyze best performers, here.
Filtering your Social CRM, here.
Navigating your Customer Profiles, here.